Follow Us: and

 

 

 

Membership Form

Click Here

Route 66 Sportive

Click Here


Simon Medlicott

 

 

 

simon.medlicott@novaraiders.org.uk

 

Phil Evans

 

 

 

phil.evans@novaraiders.org.uk

 

Tracy Hartridge

 

 

 

tracy.hartridge@novaraiders.org.uk

 

Tim Roberts

 

 

 

tim.roberts@novaraiders.org.uk

 

Steve Urbicki

 

 

 

steve.urbicki@novaraiders.org.uk

 

Sam Westwood

 

 

 

sam.westwood@novaraiders.org.uk

 

Rob Alderson

 

 

 

rob.alderson@novaraiders.org.uk

 

Ralph Baker

 

 

 

ralph.baker@novaraiders.org.uk

 

Rachel Storey

 

 

 

rachel.storey@novaraiders.org.uk

 

Paul Quinn

 

 

 

paul.quinn@novaraiders.org.uk

 

Peter Fischer

 

 

 

peter.fischer@novaraiders.org.uk

 

Pauline Newton

 

 

 

pauline.newton@novaraiders.org.uk

 

Paul Jackman

 

 

 

paul.jackman@novaraiders.org.uk

 

Paul Grubert

 

 

 

paul.grubert@novaraiders.org.uk

 

Nick Allcock

 

 

 

nick.allcock@novaraiders.org.uk

 

Nick Jukes

 

 

 

nick.jukes@novaraiders.org.uk

 

Nick Armstrong

 

 

 

nick.armstrong@novaraiders.org.uk

 

Steve Bowers

 

 

 

steve.bowers@novaraiders.org.uk

 

Kevin Close

 

 

 

kevin.close@novaraiders.org.uk

 

Michaela Roberts

 

 

 

michaela.roberts@novaraiders.org.uk

 

Michael Barratt

 

 

 

michael.barratt@novaraiders.org.uk

 

Maurice Reid

 

 

 

maurice.reid@novaraiders.org.uk

 

Martin Hibbert

 

 

 

martin.hibbert@novaraiders.org.uk

 

Mark Golding

 

 

 

mark.golding@novaraiders.org.uk

 

Linda Taylor

 

 

 

linda.taylor@novaraiders.org.uk

 

Ken Broad

 

 

 

ken.broad@novaraiders.org.uk

 

Jon Preece

 

 

 

jon.preece@novaraiders.org.uk

 

John Sherlock

 

 

 

john.sherlock@novaraiders.org.uk

 

John Keeling

 

 

 

john.keeling@novaraiders.org.uk

 

Jenny Fayle

 

 

 

jenny.fayle@novaraiders.org.uk

 

Ian Kevan

 

 

 

ian.kevan@novaraiders.org.uk

 

Ian Laverie

 

 

 

ian.laverie@novaraiders.org.uk

 

Ian Ross

 

 

 

ian.ross@novaraiders.org.uk

 

Dave Hirst

 

 

 

dave.hirst@novaraiders.org.uk

 

Graham Tate

 

 

 

graham.tate@novaraiders.org.uk

 

Glynn Hodgkiss

 

 

 

glynn.hodgkiss@novaraiders.org.uk

 

Gill Kelson

 

 

 

gill.kelson@novaraiders.org.uk

 

Gary Parkman

 

 

 

gary.parkman@novaraiders.org.uk

 

Ed Middleton

 

 

 

ed.middleton@novaraiders.org.uk

 

Dave Wright

 

 

 

dave.wright@novaraiders.org.uk

 

Colin Barnes

 

 

 

colin.barnes@novaraiders.org.uk

 

Chris Leese

 

 

 

chris.leese@novaraiders.org.uk

 

Chris Mahoney

 

 

 

chris.mahoney@novaraiders.org.uk

 

Ben Roper

 

 

 

ben.roper@novaraiders.org.uk

 

Ian Barton

 

 

 

ian.barton@novaraiders.org.uk

 

Mark Bagshaw

 

 

 

mark.bagshaw@novaraiders.org.uk

 

Andy Stone

 

 

 

andy.stone@novaraiders.org.uk

 

Andy Savage

 

 

 

andy.savage@novaraiders.org.uk

 

Adam Hartridge

 

 

 

adam.hartridge@novaraiders.org.uk

 

Ady Stones

 

 

 

ady.stones@novaraiders.org.uk

 

Phil Palin

 

 

 

phil.palin@novaraiders.org.uk

 

Dave Allcock

 

 

 

dave.allcock@novaraiders.org.uk

 

Richard Nickless

 

 

07725 915987

 

rich.nickless@novaraiders.org.uk

 

Barry Bowen

 

 

07855 946220

 

barry.bowen@novaraiders.org.uk

 

Simon Broad

 

 

07793 805443

 

simon.broad@novaraiders.org.uk

 

Martin Bright

 

 

07873 188025

 

martin.bright@novaraiders.org.uk