Meet the Committee

As with any club, we have various officers who ensure the smooth running of the club. If you wish to contact any of us, use the contact form and we will ensure it gets routed to the correct person.


Ken Broad

Vice President

Simon Broad


John Rooke

General Secretary

Dean Dovey

Membership Secretary

Mark Stuart Walker

Events Secretary

Gary Wade

Racing Secretary

Steven Ford


Charlotte Chapman

Complaints Officer

Gary Wade


John Rooke

Club Kit

Tim Roberts


© 2019 Nova Raiders Cycling Club
Privacy Policy