Important dates for your calendar

Below we list some of the main dates in the club year. It's up to date at any point in time, but do please check back nearer the date to confirm things are still the same.

We are always on the look out for volunteers to help with marshalling, with anyone available for any of the events replying to the club email in the first instance and the appropriate committee member then will get in touch.

 

Sunday 15th March (0930) Nova Raiders Reliability New Inn, Newport
Sunday 3rd May (0900) Nova Raiders Open 25 mile Time Trial. Prees - Battlefield - Prees
Saturday 16th May Overnight ride Destination TBC
Tuesday 19th May (1900) Nova Raiders SB 10 mile Time Trial Cherrington - Newport - Cherrington
Thursday 21st May (1830) Come and Try ride - all welcome, including non-members Newport - The Square
Saturday 6th June Route 66 Sportive Newport Show Ground
Thursday 11th June Club Member Only "Come and Try it" Road Bike 4 mile TT Cherrington – Newport Showground
Tuesday 9th June (1900) Nova Raiders 2up 10 mile Time Trial Cherrington - Newport - Cherrington
Sunday 2nd August (1000) SCCA 4 up Time Trail Lamb at Edgmond
Saturday 8th August (1400) Nova Raiders Open 10 mile Time Trial Water Upton - Espley Island - Waters Upton
Saturday 5th September Giro d'Joules Sportive Red Lion, Market Drayton
Saturday 12th December Christmas Party Lilleshall Golf Club

To be confirmed:- Quiz Night, 10 year anniversary BBQ, Derby Velodrome, Ride training (from Level 1 BC Coach).

 

© 2020 Nova Raiders Cycling Club
Privacy Policy